2024 Tokyo E-Prix – Race results

Maximilian Günther secured his and Maserati’s first win of 2024 in the inaugural Tokyo E-Prix, to deny Nissan a famous home victory.

Oliver Rowland started on pole but had to settle for second, whilst reigning world champion Jake Dennis completed the podium.

Factory Porsche drivers Antonio Felix da Costa and Pascal Wehrlein completed the top five, whilst Nick Cassidy finished eighth.

Check out the full results below!


Leave a Comment