2024 São Paulo E-Prix – Qualifying results and starting grid


Pascal Wehrlein secured pole position for the 2024 São Paulo E-Prix, after defeating Stoffel Vandoorne by just 0.002 secs.

Behind the leading duo, Jean-Eric Vergne will start from third with Mitch Evans in fourth. Maximilian Günther had qualified in third but has a 40-place grid penalty.

Sam Bird will start fifth, with Edoardo Mortara in sixth and Nico Müller in seventh. Nick Cassidy and Jake Dennis failed to make the duels.

Check out the full results below!



Leave a Comment