2024 São Paulo E-Prix – FP1 results


Mitch Evans started the 2024 São Paulo E-Prix on top with an excellent 1:12.555 secs, enough to top first practice ahead of teammate Nick Cassidy.

Cassidy was the only driver within half a second of Evans, with Edoardo Mortara in third having been five-tenths down on the Kiwi.

ERT’s Dan Ticktum secured fourth with Mexico City winner Pascal Wehrlein completing the top five.

Check out the full FP1 results below!



Leave a Comment